### COURT-1

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

# APPEAL NO. 276 Of 2015 & IA NO. 444 OF 2015

Dated: 24<sup>th</sup> August, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

#### In the matter of:

West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Co. Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

۷s.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Hemant Sahai

Mr. Abhishek Kumar

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Divianshu Rai for

Mr. Nikhil Nayyar for R.1

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran

Mr. Subham Arya Ms. Anushree Bardhan

Ms. Poorva Saigal for R-2

Mr. M.Y. Deshmukh for R-7

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava

Ms. Garima Srivastava

Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R-11

Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. Aditya Singh for R-12

Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. S. Vallinayagam for R.13

### <u>ORDER</u>

We have heard learned counsel for respondent no. 2.

List the matter for further hearing on <u>09.10.2017 at 2.30 p.m.</u>

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson